A Moment (2020) – 180 gram vinyl


1. Roll Steady
2. Into You I’ll Fall
3. A Moment
4. You Beside Me
5. I’m Still Falling For You
6. Time
7. Don’t Know How You Do That
8. Still Around
9. Stormcloud (The Rahr Brewery Song)



Mastered specially for vinyl
High quality 180 gram vinyl

Label: Mesquite St. Records (Arlington, TX)
Studios: Tanner Landry (Fort Worth, TX), The Cove (Arlington, TX),  Drummantra Studios (Chicago, IL)
Cover art: Courtney Lynn Kelly
CD design: Lisa Clark Thompson
Art Direction: Dan Zimmer
Spiritual Guide: Jack Watkins
Executive Producer: Alan Petsche
Mastering: Chris Raspante

Drums: Rich Stitzel
Bass: Aden Bubeck
Guitars, etc: Kevin Grove
Keys: Jay Brown
Vocals: Elizabeth Wills
Vocals: Hannah Kirby
Sax: Jonathan Mones
Trumpet: Evan Weiss