12 Songs Live (album cover)
get it here
release date
13 Apr 2000


  • 1. Only That I Want You
  • 2. Trouble Is
  • 3. Day After
  • 4. Wild
  • 5. Something New
  • 6. Heart of Hearts
  • 7. You Bet (The Sitcom Song)
  • 8. It May Take Time
  • 9. Baby Please
  • 10. True
  • 11. Harder
  • 12. Tied Up

We recorded this album in one night. It was early April 2000 at Club Dada in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX. The band’s celebrated live show was now caught on tape. All the spontaneity, humor and musicianship that had endeared them to so many fans over the years could now be sampled on the band’s first live disc.

This album is a mix of new material the band had been working on since their succesful release in ’98 as well as interesting renditions of some of their favorite songs from previous albums honed by many nights of playing together throughout their home state of Texas, The Rockies and The West Coast.

Format: CD and Digital
Label: Aaron Ave. Records
Produced by: Mike Daane

Rich Stitzel – drums, vocals
Jeff Plant – bass, vocals
Brad Thompson – acoustic, guitar, vocals